TSICET 2017 Allotment Final Phase Reporting Date On or before 21st August 2017,      Application Form for B-Category/NRI Admission   , For Management Admissions Contact: 9849683333, 9440336464 ,  Congratulations to TS ICET 2017 Aspirants,     ICET CODE : TKRB

Chairman - Sri. Teegala Krishna Reddy
TKR Educational Society was established in 2002, Sri. Teegala Krishna Reddy, M.L.A, Maheswaram and the former mayor of Hyderabad  is the Chairman of the society. A native of Meerpet Village with challenging experiences in the process of emerged into a  reputed educationalist with a laudable ambition of spreading education to meet the educational needs of the aspirant youth. Under his dynamic  and creative chairmanship, the TKR Educational institutions are striving for the prospective future of aspiring youth the purpose of serving Telangana State in  particular and our country in general.

These premier educational institutions include TKR college of Engineering & Technology established in 2002, TKR Institute of Management & Science established in 2003, Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College established in 2005,  and Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Pharmacy established in 2007, in a sprawling area of 30 acres. These institutions impart the latest knowledge in Technology, Management and Pharmacy to create global leaders. With boundless and boundary-less creativity and a highly committed, the TKR Educational Society has been consistently shaping intellects capable of integrating the contemporary knowledge with classic values through its institutions, since the philosophy of TKRES is to achieve excellence both in academic and non-academic areas with an incessant pursuit of accomplishing milestones.

TKR Institute of Management & Science – a modern temple of learning, an off shoot of the TKR Educational Society was established in the year 2003. The college provides a serene and tranquil environment to the students, boosting their mental potential and preparing them in all aspects to face the cut- throat global competition with a smile on the face and emerge victorious.

Dr. T. Harinath Reddy, a Physician, is the Honorable Secretary of the TKR Educational Society and Mr. T. Amarnath Reddy, a Management graduate is the Honorable Treasurer of the Society, who are endowed with administrative and managerial skills.

Latest News & Events